Partners Relations and Communications Director

Government Partners Relations Director

Project Director & Coordinator, Pole of Excellence on Socio-economic impacts - Digital transformation in Quebec and innovative public policies

Project Director(s)

Event Coordinator

Research Professional(s)

Student(s) (Ph.D.)

Ahsan, MD Nazmul nazmul.ahsan@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000p4030 McGill University
Aubin, François francois.aubin@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000 Polytechnique Montréal
Bontems, Pierre-Olivier pierre-olivier.bontems@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000 Polytechnique Montréal
Boudreault, Lise lise.boudreault@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000 Université de Montréal
Bouezmarni, Taoufik taoufik.bouezmarni@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000 McGill University
Byunguk, Kang kang.byunguk@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000 Korea Energy Economics Institute
Fonton Moffo, Ahmadou Mustapha mustapha.fonton@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000
Goulet Coulombe, Philippe philippe.goulet_coulombe@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000 University of Pennsylvania
Liu, Jinjing jinjing.liu@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000
Ndao, Elhadji Malick elhadji.malick_ndao@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000 Université de Montréal
Nguyen, Vinh vinh.nguyen@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000p4030 McGill University
Normand, Robert robert.normand@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000p3030
Sadoune, Igor igor.sadoune@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000 Polytechnique Montréal
Samieenia, Jayad jayad.samieenia@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000
Surprenant, Stéphane stephane.surprenant@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000
Taherkhani, Farnaz farnaz.taherkhani@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000 Sultan Qaboos University (Oman)
Tisserand, Jean-Christian jean-christian.tisserand@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000 School of Wine & Spirits Business (France)
Valea, Aristide Bonsdaouende aristide.valea@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000
Xu, Wenting wenting.xu@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000 Concordia University

Student(s) (M.Sc.)

Azima, Stevens stevens.azima@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000 Université Laval
Bolduc, Jolianne jolianne.bolduc@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000 Université de Montréal
Campos, Louisa louisa.campos@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000
De Tilly, Phillipe phillipe.de_tilly@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000 Polytechnique Montréal
Desjardins, Manon manon.desjardins@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000 Polytechnique Montréal
Latour, Anne-Charlotte anne-charlotte.latour@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000 Université du Québec à Montréal
Leroi, Marine marine.leroi@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000 HEC Montréal
Leroux, Maxime maxime.leroux@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000
Mondin, Christophe christophe.mondin@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000p3122 Polytechnique Montréal
Morin, Hugo hugo.morin@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000 Université du Québec à Montréal
Pepin, Marc-Olivier marc-olivier.pepin@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000 Université du Québec à Montréal
Toglo, Amevi amevi.toglo@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000
Ubertino, Simone simone.ubertino@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000

Student(s)


Center for Interuniversity Research and Analysis of Organizations
1130 rue Sherbrooke Ouest, suite 1400
Montréal, Québec (Canada) H3A 2M8
(514) 985-4000
(514) 985-4039
reception@cirano.qc.ca

© 2018 CIRANO. All rights reserved.



Partner of :