Louise Roy Chair of the Board
Nathalie De Marcellis-Warin President and Chief Executive Officer, CIRANO Fellow
Jérôme Blanc Vice President Administration and Finance & CFO
Denyse Diamond Secretary of the Board
Vincent Aimez Vice-President Partnerships and Knowledge Transfer Université de Sherbrooke
Matthieu Arseneau Deputy Chief Economist at National Bank Financial National Bank of Canada
Peggy Bachman Deputy Director General Ville de Montréal
François Bertrand Research and Innovation Directorate Polytechnique Montréal
Marco Blouin Director General, Science and Innovation Sector Ministère de l'Économie et de l'Innovation
Gregory J. Chrispin Executive Vice-President, Wealth Management and Life and Health Insurance Mouvement Desjardins
Pierre Cléroux Vice President Research and Chief Economist Business Development Bank of Canada
Sonya Côté Senior Vice President, Corporate Audit Services Intact Financial Corporation
Nathalie De Marcellis-Warin President and Chief Executive Officer, CIRANO Fellow CIRANO
Patrick De Roy Senior Vice-President, Portfolio Construction & Economic and Financial Analysis Investment Strategies and Innovation Caisse de dépôt et placement du Québec
Charles Despins Director of Faculty Affaires, Research and Partnership École de la technologie supérieure (ÉTS)
Denyse Diamond Secretary of the Board CIRANO
Claude Gagnon President, Operations, BMO Financial Group, Quebec BMO Financial Group
Christophe Guy Vice President, Research and Graduate Studies Concordia University
Marie-Josée Hébert Vice-Rector for Research, Discovery, Creation and Innovation Université de Montréal
Nadhem Idoudi Senior Director, Risks and Financial Engineering Hydro-Québec
Martin Imbleau Senior Vice-President, Community Development, Corporate Affaires and Security Énergir
Guy Laforest General Manager École nationale d'administration publique (ÉNAP)
Tim Lane Deputy Governor Bank of Canada
Charles-Antoine Laplante Head of Strategy & Business Development Manulife
Frédéric Laroche Director Technology/Arvida Research and development Center Rio Tinto Alcan
Christopher Manfredi Provost and Vice-Principal (Academic) McGill University
Catherine Mounier Vice-President, Research and Innovation Université du Québec à Montréal
Pierre Piché Vice President Power Corporation of Canada
Mathieu Roberge First Director, global postfolio Research and knowledge management PSP Investments
Jacques Robert Professor, Department of Information Technologies HEC Montréal
Stéphane Roche Director of Research and Academic Affairs Institut national de la recherche scientifique (INRS)
Louise Roy Chair of the Board CIRANO
Giovanni Sansalone Vice President - Product Management Bell Canada
Lyne Sauvageau Vice-President, Academic and Research Université du Québec
Marc Sirois Associate Deputy Minister, budgetary and financial policies Ministère des Finances
Marie-Claude Soucy Vice President of Administrative services Autorité des marchés financiers
Pierre Therrien Director, Innovation and Market Analysis Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada
Michel J. Tremblay Assistant vice-rector (Research, Creation, Innovation) Université Laval
Luc Vallée Chief Strategist Laurentian Bank

Center for Interuniversity Research and Analysis of Organizations
1130 rue Sherbrooke Ouest, suite 1400
Montréal, Québec (Canada) H3A 2M8
(514) 985-4000
(514) 985-4039

© 2019 CIRANO. All rights reserved.

Partner of :

Website Security Test