Partners Relations and Communications Director

Government Partners Relations Director

Project Director(s)

Event Coordinator

Research Professional(s)

Benigeri, Mike mike.benigeri@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000 Université de Montréal
Bernardi, Sara sara.bernardi@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000 Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières
Cosaque, Catherine catherine.cosaque@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000 Université des Antilles
Dufour, Genevieve genevieve.dufour@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000p3104
Farnia, Farnaz farnaz.farnia@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000 Polytechnique Montréal
Fournier, Jean-Benoit jean-benoit.fournier@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000
Laurin, Louis-Philippe louis-philippe.laurin@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000
Poulin, Laurence laurence.poulin@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000 Université Laval
Prud'Homme, Alexandre alexandre.prudhomme@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000 Université de Montréal
Ragued, Safa safa.ragued@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000 Université Laval
Razafindrazaka, Tinasoa tinasoa.razafindrazaka@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000 Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières
Saucier, Bernard bernard.saucier@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000
Sharma, Raoul raoul.sharma@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000
Tuon, Peuo peuo.tuon@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000

Student(s) (Ph.D.)

Ahsan, MD Nazmul nazmul.ahsan@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000p4030 McGill University
Aubin, François francois.aubin@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000 Polytechnique Montréal
Bontems, Pierre-Olivier pierre-olivier.bontems@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000
Boudreault, Lise lise.boudreault@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000 Université du Québec à Montréal
Bouezmarni, Taoufik taoufik.bouezmarni@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000 McGill University
Byunguk, Kang kang.byunguk@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000
Dai, Zhixin zhixin.dai@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000 Renmin University of China (Chine)
Eklou, Kodjovi kodjovi.eklou@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000 Université de Sherbrooke
Liu, Jinjing jinjing.liu@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000 McGill University
Ndao, Elhadji Malick elhadji.malick_ndao@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000 Université de Montréal
Nguyen, Vinh vinh.nguyen@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000p4030 McGill University
Normand, Robert robert.normand@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000p3030
Nsiempba, Jude Jacob jude.nsiempba@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000
Sadoune, Igor igor.sadoune@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000
Taherkhani, Farnaz farnaz.taherkhani@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000p4032 McGill University
Tisserand, Jean-Christian jean-christian.tisserand@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000 Université de Franche-Comté
Tuvaandorj, Purevdorj purevdorj.tuvaandorj@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000 McGill University
Valea, Aristide Bonsdaouende aristide.valea@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000
Xu, Wenting wenting.xu@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000 Concordia University
Zhu, Jingmei jingmei.zhu@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000 McGill University

Student(s) (M.Sc.)

Azima, Stevens stevens.azima@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000 Université Laval
Bolduc, Jolianne jolianne.bolduc@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000 Université de Montréal
Campos, Louisa louisa.campos@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000
Daigle, Paul paul.daigle@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000p4024 HEC Montréal
Daye_Diallo, Alpha alpha.daye_diallo@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000
De Tilly, Phillipe phillipe.de_tilly@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000 Polytechnique Montréal
Desjardins, Manon manon.desjardins@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000 Polytechnique Montréal
Groll, Dorian dorian.groll@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000 École polytechnique (France)
Labrecque-Sauve, Nicolas nicolas.labrecque-sauve@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000 HEC Montréal
Latour, Anne-Charlotte anne-charlotte.latour@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000 Université du Québec à Montréal
Laurent, Etienne etienne.laurent@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000 Polytechnique Montréal
Leroi, Marine marine.leroi@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000 HEC Montréal
Mathieu, Philip philip.mathieu@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000 HEC Montréal
Mondin, Christophe christophe.mondin@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000p3122 Polytechnique Montréal
Nadeau, Raphael raphael.nadeau@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000 HEC Montréal
Toglo, Amevi amevi.toglo@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000
Touw, Alexandre alexandre.touw@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000
Ubertino, Simone simone.ubertino@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000
Vakilian, Bahram bahram.vakilian@cirano.qc.ca 514-985-4000

Student(s)


Center for Interuniversity Research and Analysis of Organizations
1130 rue Sherbrooke Ouest, suite 1400
Montréal, Québec (Canada) H3A 2M8
(514) 985-4000
(514) 985-4039
reception@cirano.qc.ca

© 2018 CIRANO. All rights reserved.



Partner of :